String of Solo Gigs During The Holidays!

Home/News/String of Solo Gigs During The Holidays!

String of Solo Gigs During The Holidays!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and Holiday Season! I’ll be playing a string of solo gigs (and a couple of trios) during the following weeks. I’d love to see some smiling faces at one or all of these!!! 🙂

Wednesday Dec. 13 @ Art’s (413 Coleman Blvd./Mount Pleasant, SC) (hosting Songwriter’s Night) 9pm-midnight
Saturday Dec. 16 @ Tavern & Table at Shem Creek (100 Church St./Mount Pleasant, SC) 6pm-9pm
Wednesday Dec. 20 (earlier) @ The Granary (835 Coleman Blvd./Mount Pleasant, SC) 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wednesdays Dec. 20 (later) @ Art’s (413 Coleman Blvd./Mount Pleasant, SC) (hosting Songwriter’s Night) 9pm-midnight
Friday Dec. 22 @ D.I.G. in the Park (1049 E Montague Ave./North Charleston, SC) 6pm-9pm
Saturday Dec. 23 (earlier) @ Pier 101 (101 East Arctic Ave./Folly Beach, SC) 2pm-5pm
Saturday Dec. 23 (later) @ The Dinghy (8 JC Long Blvd./Isle of Palms, SC) 7pm-10pm
Wednesday Dec. 27 @ Art’s (413 Coleman Blvd./Mount Pleasant, SC) (hosting Songwriter’s Night) 9pm-midnight
Friday Dec. 29 @ D.I.G. in Daniel Island (259 Seven Farms Drive/Daniel Island, SC) 6pm-9pm
Saturday Dec. 30 @ Pier 101 (101 East Arctic Ave./Folly Beach, SC) 2pm-5pm
Sunday Dec. 31 @ New Year’s Eve on Spiritline Harbor Cruise (Patriot’s Point, Mount Pleasant, SC) (trio) 9:30pm-12:30am
Monday Jan. 1 @ Polar Bear Plunge on Folly Beach (at The Tides/1 Center St./Folly Beach) (trio) 2pm-5pm
>

By | 2017-12-12T16:50:46+00:00 December 12th, 2017|News|Comments Off on String of Solo Gigs During The Holidays!